Paper, Planes & Pinot

In Other Words… Stationery, Travel, and All Else that Matters

Christmas Stationery is HERE!

CHRISTMAS IS OFFICIALLY NEXT MONTH!

I know, I know. You are probably thinking about how you still have to clean up your Halloween decorations and enjoy Thanksgiving dinner.  I agree with you.  WHY are there holiday commercials on already!?  Seriously – I am not ready to put up decorations or start buying gifts yet!

BUT let’s be real, the holidays are just around the corner.

So what can you get done now so that you are not stressing next month? Order your Greeting Cards!

In October, I “received” an order for Christmas Greeting Cards. I use the term received lightly. It is more like my mom made an order after I called her saying that she really really should. Why did I forcefully suggest she make her order so early? So that I would have some samples for you, of course!

Check out these lovely cards below:

075

087

I can have the following text on your cards:

  • Merry Christmas (script)
  • Eat . Drink (script)
    Be Merry (print)
  • Wishing You (print)
    Joy & Cheer (script)
    & a Happy New Year (print)

The above text is separated into lines as they would appear on your card.  I also tried to describe if the text would be in script or print for that line.  If you want me to provide you with a picture before you order, I would be happy to!

I also have the following designs:

  • Ornament
  • Snowflakes
  • Presents

It is still super early in the season so if are looking for you a design that I do not have, let me know!  Also, the above samples are all flat cards, but I also make fold cards. Color sections are endless! I plan on playing with paper embossing and die cuts so stay tuned, as I will post samples of those as well!

Remember, stationery makes a great gift too! It is never too early to put in an order for stocking-stuffers and gifts for friends and family!

Personally, I send my cards out the 1st week of December (so I can focus on presents the rest of the month) so I usually like to purchase my cards in early November (aka NOW)! Turnaround time will be about 2 weeks (1 week to make your fabulous  greeting cards plus shipping time).

Check out my pricing page for pricing details!  Shoot an email to paperplanesandpinot@gmail.com with what you are interested in.  If you are not sure, I would be happy to provide you with some ideas!

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 4, 2014 by in Paper and tagged , , , , , , , .
