Paper, Planes & Pinot

In Other Words… Stationery, Travel, and All Else that Matters

Weekly Reads – 10.03.14

This week I got to catch up with one of my college roommates who I affectionately call Rooms. We went to brunch and did some shopping … it was a blast!  DUH!

photo-1

This week I also enjoyed these reads…

October = Pumpkins. Huffington Post pulled together some awesome canned pumpkin recipes to try out, and A Beautiful Mess posted a Pumpkin Spice White Russian recipe for all you PSL lovers.

As a bourbon lover I could not resist A Subtle Revelry’s Apple Chip Bourbon Cider.

I always love a good Disney Princess rap battle.

Keep these natural remedies from Hello Natural handy for sinus infections!

You already know that I am a Planner, so of course I adore these DIY wall calendars from I Spy DIY.

I make little notes to myself all the time so this chalkboard desk posted by Sugar and Cloth is quite appealing!

I pack the beau’s lunch every morning. This mother of 2 featured on Bored Panda is basically telling me to step up my game.

Regarding home décor, I am all about that brass. Design Sponge let me know that I am not the only one with their best of brass post.

And lastly, for your listening pleasure…

Fergie has a new song out!

Jesse McCartney had this song come out months ago, but I am just hearing/seeing the video now!

I love pop music.

Leave a Reply

