Paper, Planes & Pinot

In Other Words… Stationery, Travel, and All Else that Matters

Weekly Reads – 9.26.14

This week the beau came and had lunch with me on campus!  College dining halls are AWESOME!

Lunch at Mason

This week I also surfed the web and found these gems:

I had no clue Zara had a special prices page. Of course – I fell in love with this lace sweater on the page. Perfect for fall!

 A Pair & A Spare made me daydreaming about to Krabi, Thailand.

The mention of Harvard Business School case studies usually gives me anxiety BUT a HBS case study about Beyoncé? I would have totally been into studying Queen Bey while in grad school!

I am already addicted to floral prints, and the House that Lars Built is feeding my addition.

Watching HGTV got me addicted to claw tubs, and made me decide that I was going to have one when I own a home. Julep is making me wish I owned a home now.

For those of you who do own a home (or are looking to decorate some empty walls), here are some great wall decor ideas from A Beautiful Mess.

And lastly to quench your tastebuds…

These homemade hot pockets on Say Yes look 100x more amazing than those frozen Hot Pockets that are not so great for your bod.

 

Hope you all enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 26, 2014 by in Pinot and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
